slider2

User Assistance

 

 

Accounts and Profiles

Staff are responsible for managing their own account information, including passwords.

How do I get a login account/password?

As of 7/6, all Headquarters employees were sent their account login information via an official work email.

Field staff are being emailed an invitation, along with their instructions to create an account. Country programs are being launched onto the platform starting in August.

New employees will create accounts as part of their onboarding process.

Contact [email protected] if you need assistance with your account.

If I forgot my password, how can I reset it?

Visit the Homepage, and click Reset Password on the righthand-side column. An email will automatically be sent to you with a new password.

How do I then change my password?

After logging in, click on the User Profile button on the top right (the image with an outline of a person), this will give you options to change your personal settings including your password.

Can I change my personal profile settings?

Yes, we encourage staff to set up their personal profiles, including pictures.

Courses

How do I enroll in a course offering?

Once you are logged in, click on the Learning Center tab, you will then see a link to browse or search course. Click on the course you would like to register for it will show an Enroll button that you can use to register for the course.

How long do the courses take?

When you click on the course, if the information is available, it will be shown on the course homepage. Times vary from course to course, but all are flexible in that you can return to where you last left off and move at your own personal pace. Be sure to read the course information page carefully as courses can vary widely in requirements. All courses are not set up the same.

Will I be able to resume a course where I left off?

Many courses offer the option to save your location within a course and return to it later. If you wish to resume a course later on, click the Bookmark icon within a course and your current location will be saved. The next time you login and access that course, you will be returned to your bookmarked location.